Menu
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary SchoolTogether in faith, love and learning…

Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Together in faith, love and learning…

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017- 2018

 

Term 1

Monday 4 September            INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 5 September            Term 1 Begins

Thursday 19 October              Term Ends

Friday 20 October                   INSET day - School Closed

 

Term 2

Monday 30 October                 Term 2 Begins

Wednesday 20 December       Term ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 3

Thursday 4 January                Term 3 Begins

Thursday 8 February              Term Ends

Friday 9 February                   INSET day - School Closed

 

Term 4

Monday 19 February              Term 4 Begins

Thursday 29 March                Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 5

Monday 16 April                    Term 5 Begins

Friday 25 May                        Term Ends

 

Term 6

Monday 4 June                      Term 6 Begins

Friday 20 July                        Term Ends at 1:30pm

Monday 23 July                     INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 24 July                    INSET day - School Closed

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2016- 2017

Term 1

Monday 5 September          INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 6 September          INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 7 September    Term 1 Begins

Friday 21 October                 Term Ends

 

Term 2

Monday 31 October             Term 2 Begins

Wednesday 21 December   Term ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January                INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 4 January          Term 3 Begins

Thursday 9 February            Term Ends

Friday 10 February                INSET day - School Closed

 

Term 4

Monday 20 February            Term 4 Begins

Friday 31 March                    Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April                  Term 5 Begins

Thursday 25 May                 Term Ends

Friday 26 May                       INSET day - School Closed

 

Term 6

Monday 5 June                    Term 6 Begins

Friday 21 July                       Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Top