Menu
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary SchoolTogether in faith, love and learning…

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Wider Opening Risk Assessment
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Together in faith, love and learning…

Term Dates

                  TERM DATES 2020-2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September                 INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 2 September            INSET day - School Closed

Thursday 3 September                Term 1 Begins

 Friday 23 October                      Term Ends

 

Term 2

Monday 2 November                   Term 2 Begins

Friday 18 December                    Term ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 3

Monday 4 January                       INSET day - School Closed       

Tuesday 5 January                      Term 3 Begins

Friday 12 February                      Term Ends

                             

Term 4

Monday 22 February                   INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 23 February                  Term 4 Begins

Thursday 1 April                          Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 5

Monday 19 April                          Term 5 Begins

Friday 28 May                             Term Ends

 

Term 6

Monday 7 June                           INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 8 June                          Term 6 Begins

Wednesday 21 July                    Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

                  TERM DATES 2019- 2020

Term 1

Monday 2 September                  INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 3 September                 INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 4 September            Term 1 Begins

Thursday 17 October                   Term Ends

Friday 18 October                       INSET day - School Closed

 

 

Term 2

Monday 28 October                     Term 2 Begins

Wednesday 18 December            Term ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Term 3

Monday 6 January                       Term 3 Begins

Friday 14 February                      Term Ends

                             

 

Term 4

Monday 24 February                   INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 25 February                  Term 4 Begins

Wednesday 1 April                      Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 5

Thursday 16 April                        Term 5 Begins

Friday 22 May                             Term Ends

 

Term 6

Monday 1 June                           INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 2 June                          Term 6 Begins

Wednesday 22 July                     Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Top