Menu
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary SchoolTogether in faith, love and learning…

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Wider Opening Risk Assessment
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Together in faith, love and learning…

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

Term 1

Wednesday 1 September            INSET day - School Closed

Thursday 2 September                Term 1 Begins

Friday 22 October                       Term ends

 

 

Term 2

Monday 1 November                   Term 2 Begins

Friday 17 December                    Term ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January                      INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 5 January                 Term 3 Begins

Friday 11 February                      Term Ends

 

                             

Term 4

Monday 21 February                   INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 22 February                  Term 4 Begins

Friday 1 April                               Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April                         INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 20 April                    Term 5 Begins

Friday 27 May                             Term Ends

 

 

Term 6

Monday 6 June                           INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 7 June                          Term 6 Begins

Friday 22 July                             Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

                  TERM DATES 2020-2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September                 INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 2 September            INSET day - School Closed

Thursday 3 September                Term 1 Begins

 Friday 23 October                      Term Ends

 

Term 2

Monday 2 November                   Term 2 Begins

Friday 18 December                    Term ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 3

Monday 4 January                       INSET day - School Closed       

Tuesday 5 January                      Term 3 Begins

Friday 12 February                      Term Ends

                             

Term 4

Monday 22 February                   INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 23 February                  Term 4 Begins

Thursday 1 April                          Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 5

Monday 19 April                          Term 5 Begins

Friday 28 May                             Term Ends

 

Term 6

Monday 7 June                           INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 8 June                          INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 9 June                     Term 6 begins

Wednesday 21 July                    Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

Top