Menu
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary SchoolTogether in faith, love and learning…

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Wider Opening Risk Assessment
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Together in faith, love and learning…

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

Term 1

Wednesday 1 September            INSET day - School Closed

Thursday 2 September                Term 1 Begins

Friday 22 October                       Term ends

 

 

Term 2

Monday 1 November                   Term 2 Begins

Friday 17 December                    Term ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January                      INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 5 January                 Term 3 Begins

Friday 11 February                      Term Ends

 

                             

Term 4

Monday 21 February                   INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 22 February                  Term 4 Begins

Friday 1 April                               Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April                         INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 20 April                    Term 5 Begins

Friday 27 May                             Term Ends

 

 

Term 6

Monday 6 June                           INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 7 June                          Term 6 Begins

Friday 22 July                             Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

TERM DATES 2022-2023

 

 

Term 1

Thursday 1 September                INSET day - School Closed

Friday 2 September                     INSET day - School Closed

Monday 5 September                  Term 1 Begins

Friday 21 October                        Term ends

 

Term 2

Monday 31 October                     INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 1 November                  Term 2 Begins

Friday 16 December                    Term ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January                      INSET day - School Closed

Wednesday 4 January                Term 3 Begins

Friday 10 February                       Term Ends

 

Term 4

Monday 20 February                   INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 21 February                  Term 4 Begins

Friday 31 March                          Term 4 Ends at 1:30pm

 

Term 5

Monday 17 April                           Term 5 Begins

Friday 26 May                              Term Ends

 

Term 6

Monday 5 June                            INSET day - School Closed

Tuesday 6 June                           Term 6 Begins

Friday 21 July                              Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

 

Top