Menu
Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary SchoolTogether in faith, love and learning…

Home Page

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School Together in faith, love and learning…

Opening Times

The office is open from:-

8:15 - 4:15pm Monday - Thursday 

8:15 - 4:00pm Friday

 

Term Dates 2016 -2017

 

Term 1

Monday 5 September INSET – school closed
Tuesday 6 September INSET – school closed

Wednesday 7 September Term begins
Friday 21 October Term ends

 

Term 2

Monday 31 October Term begins
Wednesday 21 December Term ends at 1.30 pm

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January INSET – school closed
Wednesday 4 January Term begins
Thursday 9 February Term ends

Friday 10 February INSET - school closed

  

Term 4

Monday 20 February Term begins
Friday 31 March Term ends at 1.30 pm

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April Term begins
Thursday 25 May Term ends
Friday 26 May INSET – school closed

 

Term 6

Monday 5 June Term begins
Friday 21 July Term ends at 1.30 pm

Top